Go to main menu Go to search Go to main content Go to footer

Interreg Europe: welcoming the new countries

21 Feb 2024
Clock 10 : 00 - 11 : 30 CET
Location Online
By Joint secretariat
Drawing of person with speech bubble saying hello in my different langages with list of countries joining programme in 2024

The programme area has expanded to seven new countries:

  • Albania,
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina,
  • Moldova,
  • Montenegro,
  • North Macedonia,
  • Serbia
  • and Ukraine.

We want to introduce you to these EU candidate countries so that you can discover the opportunities our programme is offering for cooperation with their policymakers.

During this 90-minute online event you could:

  • Learn about the seven new countries in the programme
  • Find out how you can work together with institutions from these EU candidate countries in interregional cooperation projects and/ or through the Policy Learning Platform
  • Discover the networking tools our programme offers

See below the event recording and presentations.


Webinar recording

Recording of the webinar welcoming new countries to Interreg Europe on 21 February 2024.